Although you will not be able to use the system, the data will be stored for a month. If in any way the term of this month does not renew the validity the data will be deleted.

You can change your Room Manager service from the administrator page. Select the one that best suits your needs. Learn about our different packages for a better administration of your branch.

To be able to add more users to administer LobbyManager, it will be necessary to change the package from the administrator's page. Learn about our different packages for a better administration of your branch.

As the owner of the GestorSalón account, you can cancel or update your service, whenever you wish. In case you have paid more than one month and you want to cancel the service of the established period, no refund will be given, but if you want to update the service you have for another package, the amount of the payment will be respected and you will only pay the difference.

The data saved in Manager Room will be deleted when canceling your service, you can export the data that you consider important before canceling your membership.